Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl: Everything You Need To Know About This Latest Fighting Game

­Release Date

The just announced  Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is scheduled to be released on  September 15, 2021. It would be released on gaming platforms like Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows, and Xbox Series X/S.

The latest kid fighting game is finally here. The Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl is a fighting game that places popular Nickelodeon cartoon characters against each other. If you are a die-hard Nickelodeon fan, then you need to see how each character would perform when pitched against an opponent.

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl Trailer poster

What makes this game different is that it is the first console game in the Super Brawl series. Other games were either mobile games or online browser games.


The Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl fighting game was recently announced by the Nickelodeon team and would be in a Super Smash Bros style. It is one of the competitive titles in the Nickelodeon game roster.

Fans are eager to see their favorite character on the ring. A fan favorite character is the Famous SpongeBob, from SpongeBob SquarePants.  If you have played all of Nickelodeon’s games, you would have seen SpongeBob in his action mode.


Characters in Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl  lets you play as your favorite cartoon character — from Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TMNT) to Invader Zim, SpongeBob SquarePants, and so much more.

The trailer confirmed 14 characters in the game:

Sandy Cheeks — SpongeBob SquarePants

Danny — Danny Phantom

Michaelangelo — TMNT

Lincoln Loud — Loud House

SpongeBob — SpongeBob SquarePants

Leonardo — TMNT

Zim — Invader Zim

Oblina — Aaahh! Real Monsters

Patrick Star — SpongeBob SquarePants

Lucy Loud — Loud House

Reptar — Rugrats

Nigel Thornberry — The Wild Thornberrys

Helga — Hey Arnold!

Powdered Toast Man — Ren and Stimpy

These are just the confirmed characters on the just released Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl trailer. As a character in the game, you get to battle against other characters to become the All-Star Brawl champion.

It was an announced that the game would have 20 stages, each from a setting in Nickelodeon’s cartoons. It is a Single Player and a Multiplayer game, so you can get an online support if you need some.

Leave a Comment