You Can Grab a Free Copy of Watch Dogs 2 for PC This Weekend

Watch dogs 2

Watch dog is one of the best personal computer game you can play. It has a great audience who likes it and plays the game.

A lot of people are eagerly waiting for the watch dog 2 to be released. Specially, the gamers who likes it and totally wants to play it as soon as possible they are waiting for it.

Watch dog 2 received a lot of positive reviews when it was launched in 2016. Trading the overly dour mood of 2014 original for a vibrant  open world San Fransisco

The game received a huge praise for it’s dynamic settings and freedom of gameplay.

So, The watch dog 2’s system requires a windows 7not higher, 6 GB of RAM, Intel core it 2400s/AMD FX 6120 or better. You’ll also need 50 GB of hard drive space available for this game.

Ubisoft is allowing you to have a chance to score watch dog 2 for free on your PC. Ubisoft’s 2016 open world wide hacking game will be available to anyone with a Uplay account for the entire day on july 12.

How to get watch dog 2 for free on PC.

To get the free copy of Watch Dogs 2, simply download Ubisoft’s Uplay launcher in your device and create a Ubisoft account. According to the guidelines by ubisoft you have to log in on july 12th July in order to claim the game.

Also, the company haven’t specifically told that, at what specific time will the offer will go live.

Ubisoft mentions,”you’ll have a chance to earn additional in-game rewards”. So, you might want to tune in to ubisoft forward starting at 10.30 am PT or 1.30 pm ET with a preview show

The preview show will contain updates for titles such as Trackmania, Ghosu Recon, just dance 2020 etc. The main stream will follow at 12 pm PT or 3 pm ET.

So, don’t miss this amazing opportunity if you don’t have the copy yet.

 

Leave a Comment